CV Real Estate –

Passion. Vision. Performance.

CV Real Estate is your partner for project development and real estate investments. We conceive, develop, and realize commercial real estate projects and offer high-yield, stable-value real-estate investments. Our services cover the entire value chain of successful real estate project development.

We have comprehensive expertise in the various disciplines of real estate project development and contribute our broad wealth of experience from various European countries. Our team includes urban and spatial planners, architects and engineers, as well as financing and structuring specialists.

Above all, however, our team is united by the passion to create value with real estate and investments. We stand for the highest quality and professionalism. And we have the vision to explore new paths in order to achieve sustainable value add – on a daily basis for our clients.

What we stand for

Founded in 2011, CV Real Estate has developed into one of the most important real estate project developers in southern Germany. Within the next few years, CV Real Estate aims to become the first choice for real-estate project developments and investments in Germany. We already offer our clients and partners optimum performance and are guided by our core values: Passion – Vision – Performance.

https://cv-real-estate.com/assets/img/ten.jpg Vision Performance

Passion

What drives us is passion, combined with the determination to create long-term value. We identify locations and properties with potential at an early stage. We develop them professionally and specifically for our clients and partners. We realize that the path from idea to successful real-estate investment is not always a straight line. That's why we pool our strengths at the crucial moment in order to cross the finish line.

Vision

We regard the changes and new demands on real estate that arise from digitalization and changing lifestyles and working methods as an opportunity. They are redefining the way properties are planned and realized. We take these developments into account, incorporate new, digital tools and concepts into our processes, and seek dialog with innovative minds in our industry and beyond.

Performance

We bring the highest levels of professionalism and quality to our projects. This goes for the buildings and sites we develop, as well as for the investments we offer to investors. And it goes for every aspect of our work, i.e. our project management, reporting, and communications. For us, quality and returns are two sides of the same coin. And that is precisely what our partners and clients appreciate.

What we offer

Land and real estate owners

We are a financially strong and reliable developer with whom you can fully realize the potential of your real estate.

More

Investors and banks

We are a reliable partner who ensures the success of your investment.

More

Planners, engineers, and contractors

We are a competent, fair, and transparent contracting authority who will treat you as an equal partner and whom you can depend on.

More

Our Structure

CV Real Estate is comprised of the overarching holding company CV Real Estate AG and its three divisions CV Asset Management, CV Development, and CV Capital.

CV Asset Management

CV Asset Management offers the full range of real-estate management services.

CV Development

CV Development comprises all project development activities.

CV Capital

CV Capital structures and manages the financing of project developments.

Founder

As founder and CEO, Christian Vogrincic is the leading force of the company. He has extensive practical experience in the development and realization of real estate, combined with a sound academic education. Passion, vision, and an unequivocal focus on quality and performance in the interests of the client are important to him.

Christian Vogrincic

Managing Director CV Real Estate AG

  • Founded CV-Projektentwicklung GmbH (predecessor company of CV Real Estate) in 2011
  • More than 15 years of experience in the development and realization of real-estate projects in Germany and abroad

  • Managing Director and shareholder of an internationally operating project development company
  • Studies abroad in the USA, among others

Senior Management

Together with Christian Vogrincic, Anatol Obolensky and Sebastian Koch form the senior management of CV Real Estate. They are an interdisciplinary and internationally experienced team that drives CV Real Estate’s development.

Anatol Obolensky

Director CV Real Estate AG

  • has been with CV Projektentwicklung GmbH since 2015; since 2016 as authorized signatory and Head of Acquisitions
  • Experience in structuring and executing the financing of developments

  • Experience in the acquisition of large-volume project developments
  • Degree in International Management from the European Business School Paris and the International School of Management Munich

Sebastian Koch

Head of CV Development

  • More than 20 years of experience in the conception and planning of real-estate projects
  • Many years of experience and comprehensive expertise in technical project management

  • Dipl.-Ing. Architect and Real Estate Economist (Immobilienökonom / IREBS)
  • Has worked for renowned national and international architectural firms
  • Studied architecture in Germany and France

Want to be part of it all?

Do you share our passion for real estate and attractive projects? Do you want to be part of a dynamic and agile team in a rapidly growing company? Click here to learn more about career opportunities at CV Real Estate.

CV Real Estate –

Passion. Vision. Performance.

CV Real Estate ist Ihr Partner für Projektentwicklung und Immobilien-Investments. Wir konzipieren, entwickeln und realisieren gewerbliche Immobilien-Projekte und bieten renditestarke und wertstabile Immobilien-Investments. Dabei decken wir mit unseren Leistungen die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette einer erfolgreichen Immobilien-Projektentwicklung ab.

Wir verfügen über umfassende Expertise in den verschiedenen Disziplinen der Immobilien-Projektentwicklung und bringen unseren breiten Erfahrungsschatz aus verschiedenen europäischen Ländern ein. Zu unserem Team gehören Stadt- und Raumplaner, Architekten und Ingenieure ebenso wie Spezialisten für Finanzierung und Strukturierung.

Vor allem aber verbindet unser Team die Leidenschaft mit Immobilien und Investments Werte zu schaffen. Wir stehen für höchste Qualität und Professionalität. Und wir haben den Weitblick, neue Wege zu gehen, um nachhaltige Wertsteigerung zu erreichen – tagtäglich für unsere Kunden.

Dafür stehen wir

Gegründet im Jahr 2011 hat sich CV Real Estate zu einem der bedeutendsten Immobilien-Projektentwickler in Süddeutschland entwickelt. Innerhalb der kommenden Jahre soll CV Real Estate zur ersten Adresse für Immobilien-Projektentwicklungen und Investments in Deutschland werden. Schon jetzt bieten wir unseren Kunden und Partnern Bestleistungen und lassen uns dabei von unseren Grundwerten Passion – Vision – Performance leiten.

Passion

Was uns antreibt, ist die Leidenschaft verbunden mit dem Willen, langfristig Werte zu schaffen. Wir erkennen frühzeitig Standorte und Objekte mit Potenzial. Diese entwickeln wir professionell und gezielt für unsere Kunden und Partner. Wir wissen: der Weg von der Idee bis zum erfolgreichen Immobilien-Investment verläuft nicht immer gradlinig. Deshalb bündeln wir im entscheidenden Moment unsere Kräfte und gehen so den Schritt zum Ziel.

Vision

Wir sehen Veränderungen und neue Anforderungen an Immobilien aus der Digitalisierung und anderen Lebensgewohnheiten und Arbeitsweisen als Chance. Sie definieren die Art und Weise neu, Objekte zu planen und zu realisieren. Wir denken diese Entwicklungen mit, binden neue, digitale Tools und Konzepte in unsere Prozesse ein und suchen den Dialog mit innovativen Köpfen in unserer Branche und darüber hinaus.

Performance

In unseren Projekten zeichnen wir uns durch höchste Professionalität und Qualität aus. Das gilt für die Gebäude und Standorte, die wir entwickeln und die Investments, die wir Anlegern bieten. Und es betrifft unsere gesamte Arbeit, also die Steuerung unserer Projekte, das Reporting und unsere Kommunikation. Qualität und Rendite sind für uns zwei Seiten derselben Medaille. Genau das schätzen unsere Partner und Kunden.

Das bieten wir

Mit Immobilienprojekten und Investments Werte schaffen. Das geht mit CV Real Estate. Lesen Sie hier, was wir für Sie tun können.

Grundstücks- und Immobilieneigentümer

Wir sind ein finanzkräftiger und verlässlicher Partner, mit dem Sie die Potenziale Ihrer Immobilie realisieren können.

Mehr

Investoren und Banken

Wir sind ein verlässlicher Partner, der den Erfolg Ihres Investments sicherstellt.

Mehr

Planer, Ingenieure und Bauunternehmer

Wir sind ein kompetenter, fairer und transparenter Auftraggeber auf Augenhöhe, auf den Sie sich verlassen können.

Mehr

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Leistungen finden Sie hier.

So sind wir aufgestellt

CV Real Estate, das sind die CV Real Estate AG als übergreifende Holding-Gesellschaft und ihre drei operativen Tochtergesellschaften CV Asset Management, CV Development und CV Capital.

CV Asset Management

Die CV Asset Management bietet sämtliche Leistungen der Immobilienverwaltung.

CV Development

In der CV Development sind alle Aktivitäten der Projektentwicklung gebündelt.

CV Capital

Die CV Capital strukturiert und managt die Finanzierung unserer Projekte.

Gründer

Als Gründer und CEO ist Christian Vogrincic der prägende Kopf des Unternehmens. Er verfügt über umfassende Praxiserfahrung in der Entwicklung und Realisation von Immobilienprojekten kombiniert mit einer fundierten akademischen Ausbildung. Leidenschaft, Weitblick und der unbedingte Fokus auf Qualität und Performance im Sinne der Kunden sind ihm wichtig.

Christian Vogrincic

Vorstand CV Real Estate AG

  • Gründung CV Projektentwicklung in 2011
  • Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Durchführung von Immobilienprojekten im In- und Ausland

  • Mehrere Jahre Geschäftsführer eines international tätigen Projektentwicklers
  • Studienaufenthalte unter anderem in den USA

Senior Management

Gemeinsam mit Christian Vogrincic bilden Anatol Obolensky und Sebastian Koch das Senior Management von CV Real Estate. Sie sind ein interdisziplinär ausgerichtetes und international erfahrenes Team, das die Entwicklung von CV Real Estate vorantreibt.

Anatol Obolensky

Vorstand CV Real Estate AG

  • seit 2015 bei CV-Projektentwicklung GmbH, davon seit 2016 als Prokurist und Leiter Akquisition
  • Erfahrung in Strukturierung und Umsetzung von Development-Finanzierungen

  • Erfahrung in Akquisition von großvolumigen Projektentwicklungen
  • Studium International Management European Business School Paris und International School of Management München

Sebastian Koch

Leiter CV Development

  • Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Konzeption, Planung und Entwicklung von Immobilien-Projekten
  • Langjährige Tätigkeit und umfassende Expertise in der technischen Projektleitung

  • Dipl.-Ing. Architekt und Immobilien-Ökonom (IREBS)
  • Tätigkeit für renommierte nationale und internationale Architekturbüros
  • Studium der Architektur in Deutschland und Frankreich

Lust, dabei zu sein?

Sie teilen unsere Leidenschaft für Immobilien und attraktive Projekte? Sie wollen Teil eines dynamischen und agil arbeitenden Teams in einem stark wachsenden Unternehmen sein? Informieren Sie sich hier über Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei CV Real Estate.